Le nostre sedi

LE SEZIONI PROVINCIALI ALLEVATORI (SPA) DELL’ARAP

Sezione Provinciale Allevatori di
ALESSANDRIA

Via Casale, 18/A - 15122 Alessandria (AL)

Tel. 0131/1750290

Fax 0131/1750291

Email: alessandria@arapiemonte.it

Sezione Provinciale Allevatori di
ASTI

Via Guttuari, 41 - 14100 Asti

Tel. 0141/530690

Fax 0141/530690

Email: asti@arapiemonte.it

Sezione Provinciale Allevatori di
CUNEO

Via Torre Roa, 13 – Fr. Madonna dell’Olmo - 12020 Cuneo

Tel. 0171/410800

Fax 0171/413863

Email: cuneo@arapiemonte.it

Sezione Provinciale Allevatori di
NOVARA V.C.O.

Corso Vercelli, 120 - 28100 Novara

Tel. 0321/453140

Fax 0321/453373

Email: novara@arapiemonte.it

Sezione Provinciale Allevatori di
TORINO

Via Traves, 46 – 10100 Torino

Tel. 011/4530059

Fax 011/4532952

Email: torino@arapiemonte.it

Sezione Provinciale Allevatori di
VERCELLI e BIELLA

Via Viotti, 24 - 13100 Vercelli

Tel. 0161/54605

Fax 0161/260542

Email: vercelli@arapiemonte.it